Paper 46, Section 6

The Executive-Administrative Squares

Home    Table of Contents

46:6.1  The executive-administrative divisions of the system are located in the immense departmental squares, one thousand in number. Each administrative unit is divided into one hundred subdivisions of ten subgroups each. These one thousand squares are clustered in ten grand divisions, thus constituting the following ten administrative departments:

46:6.2  These structures are transparent; hence all system activities can be viewed even by student visitors.

Next: The Rectangles—The Spornagia